Ansatte i Ospas AS



Daglig leder

Odd Steinar Pedersen

Mobil:
Direktenummer:
E-post:

913 32000
75 12 45 00
odd.steinar@ospas.no







Anleggsleder:

Trond Sletten

Mobil:
Direktenummer:
E-post:

918 32000
75 12 45 03
trond@ospas.no







Anleggsleder:
Yngve Davidsen

Mobil:
Direktenummer:
E-post:

915 32000
75 12 45 04
yngve@ospas.no







Anleggsleder:

Jim Øyen

Mobil:
E-post:

990 39514
jim@ospas.no







Anleggsleder:
Kjell-Ivan Pedersen

Mobil:
E-post:

918 87500
kjell-ivan@ospas.no








Anleggsleder:


Kay Kjeldsen

Mobil:
Direktenummer:
E-post:

977 76509
75 12 45 06
kay@ospas.no







Anleggsleder:
Sten Frode Kristoffersen

Mobil:
E-post:

994 41141
sten.frode@ospas.no







Anleggsbas
Bjørn Sletten

Mobil:
E-post

476 41417
bjorn@ospas.no








Anleggsbas:


Per Edvard Magnussen

Mobil:
E-post:

952 20335
per.edvard@ospas.no








Verkstedleder:


Kurt Pedersen

Mobil:
Direktenummer:
E-post:

901 45619
75 12 45 13
kurt@ospas.no








Regnskapsleder:


Hilde Johnsen

Mobil:
Direktenummer:
E-post:

934 21055
75 12 45 05
hilde@ospas.no

OSPAS AS


Besøkadresse:

Entreprenørveien 3
8610 Mo i Rana

Postadresse:
Postboks 3033
8603 Mo i Rana

odd.steinar@ospas.no

fakturamottak@ospas.no



Telefon :
75124500
Fax:
75124501