Daglig leder

Odd Steinar Pedersen

Mobil: 913 32 000
Direktenummer: 75 12 45 00
E-post: odd.steinar@ospas.no

Anleggsleder

Trond Sletten

Mobil: 918 32 000
Direktenummer: 75 12 45 03
E-post: trond@ospas.no

Anleggsleder

Yngve Davidsen

Mobil: 915 32 000
Direktenummer: 75 12 45 04
E-post: yngve@ospas.no

Anleggsleder

Jim Øyen

Mobil: 990 39 514
E-post: jim@ospas.no

Anleggsleder

Kjell-Ivan Pedersen

Mobil: 918 87 500
E-post: kjell-ivan@ospas.no

Anleggsleder

Kay Kjeldsen

Mobil: 977 76 509
Direktenummer: 75 12 45 06
E-post: kay@ospas.no

Anleggsleder

Jim Øyen

Mobil: 990 39 514
E-post: jim@ospas.no

Anleggsbas

Bjørn Sletten

Mobil: 476 41 417
E-post: bjorn@ospas.no

Anleggsbas

Per Edvard Magnussen

Mobil: 952 20 335
E-post: per.edvard@ospas.no

Verkstedleder

Kurt Pedersen

Mobil: 901 45 619
Direktenummer: 75 12 45 13
E-post: kurt@ospas.no

Anleggsleder

Sten Frode Kristoffersen

Mobil: 994 41 141
E-post: sten.frode@ospas.no

Regnskapsleder

Hilde Johnsen

Mobil: 934 21 055
Direktenummer: 75 12 45 05
E-post: hilde@ospas.no

Kontakt